Annual Teaching and Research Awards in Social & Organizational Psychology

Janneke Oostrom has received the annual award for teaching excellence in Social and Organizational Psychology. Reinout de Vries and Junhui Wu share this year’s excellence in research award. The awards were announced at the annual mini-conference on May 26. Congratulations to all three winners!

2016 prizes_news item